Contact Us
Branch
Marker Icon 17 Malone Road, Belfast, BT9 6RT
Estate agents in Belfast, Northern Ireland

Client Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at what our previous clients have to say…

Dec 2022 - I found Christine and all of the staff at F5 very helpful and responsive at all stages of my tenancy - getting signed up initially, dealing with any maintenance and getting things wrapped up at the end. No complaints whatsoever. Would definitely recommend F5.

Tony Ferris
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - For just over 5 years, F5 property have been managing the rental of my property. They have always had tenants in my property who have been respectful to the property and I have had nothing but positive experiences. If anything in the property does break, F5 property are very efficient at getting in touch with tradespeople/handymen to organise a fix/repair, this is especially helpful for me as I live 45 minutes away from my property and don’t know reliable tradespeople (who don’t cost a fortune) in the local area to my property. F5 property are also on the ball when it comes to things like keeping the gas boiler serviced (something that can easily be missed by landlords)

If you are looking for a management company that are professional, friendly and very organised, I can’t recommend F5 enough.

Jamie mill
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - F5 is a great firm to work with. We found them via a recommendation from business colleagues who rightly cited their professionalism, friendliness, approachability, efficiency and thoroughness as strong selling points. Not only do they market and manage our properties efficiently, but they deal fairly and compassionately with tenants so that a good relationship is maintained. They deal quickly with maintenance issues and problems and only present matters to us once they have a recommended and considered solution. This makes life very easy for us. I would recommend them without reservation. 

Agnes Brown
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - Fantastic business to deal with. Customer service has been excellent from the very start. Rapid response to any issues I have encountered at my rental property, ensuring the problems are always resolved quickly. Communication along the way is always of the highest standard, so you always know where you stand. Great people to deal with, I couldn't recommend more

Eamonn Maguire
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - F5 have been a breath of fresh air for us. Always great at communicating, very friendly and accommodating, and genuinely manage to make you feel like you're valued as a tenant - not like most estate agencies! They've proactively provided helpful information on property maintenance, energy cost management (so important right now), and the maintenance team have always been so efficient on fixing any issues. Finally an agency that is doing their job right!

Lucy Gault
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

DEC 2022 - I’ve had a great experience using F5. Their service has always been professional, efficient and friendly! Highly recommend 

Rachel Stuart
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - Could ask for better landlords! Have made the whole process of renting so straightforward and have gone over and above to ensure that we and the property are looked after.
Highly recommend!

Katie Montgomery
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - Extremely professional & super friendly!
F5 were so easy to get in touch, schedule a viewing and sort the paperwork with when I relocated to Belfast. I went through loads of agents, and F5 was definitely the smoothest. Unfortunately, I missed my initial viewing; Christine was accommodating and immediately rearranged it. Service has been excellent!! Highly recommend!!

Balaji Jayasankar
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2022 - I am thankful to them for their prompt and necessary action whenever is required. Their transparent service is praiseworthy and helpful. I expect they would continue to do so.

Susanta Chatterjee
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Nov 2022 - It is the second time I am rending an apartment through F5 Property. Couldn't be more satisfied with their services and the overall communication! Highly recommend!

Vasiliki Skouroliakou
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Nov 2022 - Fantastic company to deal with! From the initial application process through to moving in I have never felt more at ease moving home, F5 have been a pleasure to deal with throughout my tenancy.

Staff are attentive and genuinely care about their tenants with any question or query handled in a professional and timely manner.

An outstanding company who conduct themselves in the right way, with their customers/tenants at the heart of everything they do! 5 Stars!

Mark Richmond
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Nov 2022 - Great estate agents, always extremely courteous and helpful, communicates promptly and with plenty of notice when required, and any issues are fixed within a matter of days without having to chase after them!

Niall Downey
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - Great experience with F5. As first time movers they’ve been there every step of the way, helping us with any questions we had at any time. They’ve been so attentive and made sure we were comfortable with the process. Brilliant company couldn’t of made our experience any better!

R_ 123
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - I have had a very positive experience with F5 property. Very helpful agents who respond quickly and resolve issues very quickly

T Adams
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - Many thanks to James & Christine of F5 property , I cannot explain how helpful they have been to me before and during my rental contract with them. From viewings, checks, maintenance etc.
I do appreciate you

SuperEmotions1
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - Very professional and quick . Thanks for arranging a home for us

Athira A
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - The team at F5 Property have been great from the get go. Whether it is helping with any maintenance issues or just general communication, the team are efficient and ready to help. Would definitely recommend

Alison Totten
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - Great service.  Came out to complete the work extremely quick and done a great job!

Niall Doran
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - Very good and prompt service, made the tenancy agreement process very simple and straightforward and would happily recommend to anyone

Rhys
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2022 - Brilliant agents, can't fault them! Never had an issue in my time with them, any repairs were acknowledged and sorted promptly. Always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Beth Jane
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Sept 2022 - 10/10 the best letting agency in the country. For such a small team, everyone at F5 Property go above and beyond to make life straight forward for everyone involved. Really can’t thank you all enough!

Ruairi Devlin
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Sept 2022 - Christine, Kieran and Brian have been a pleasure to deal with over the 4 years we were tenants. Very professional and always had great communication from them. Any maintenence that was required for the property was always dealt with in a timely manner. We Couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks Aidan & liz

Aidan Fitzpatrick
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Sept 2022 - From personal experience, one of the best agencies in Belfast.
Highley recommended

Mario S
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Sept 2022 - Very responsive, understanding and easy to communicate with

Adam Kerr
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Sept 2022 - Really happy with the service they have supplied and always been very helpful with any issues that I've encountered and highly recommend them to anyone looking to rent any properties

Jase Cressey
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Sept 2022 - Very helpful with the application process and quick to respond to any issues with the house . Would highly recommend

Eoin Canning
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Aug 2022 - Excellent service provided by F5 Property Limited.

We have rented for 4 long years and had to abruptly end our tenancy on 4th extension as we need to move near our daughter's secondary school after school placements.James and Christine spoke to landlord and dealt the issue professionally which was win win to both landlord and us.

Would highly recommend F5 Property to any one looking for quality rental accommodation, excellent service and thoughtful estate agents. 

Sathish Chander
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Aug 2022 - Very happy with the level of professionalism and service from F5

David Sleator
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Aug 2022 - Great experience renting with F5.
For starters, the whole process starting from scheduling viewings to handover of the rental property is so concise and absolutely hassle-free.
All the applications/signing of contracts were done online and completed seamlessly. If you have any questions or queries, the answers are clear and concise, also I found that the people from F5 ( Christine & Brian) are patient and professional. Huge thumbs-up!
Also the handover process was brilliant, Christine took the time to explain all the ins and outs of the property, and also shared ample information about who to get in touch with in case we ran into any problems. Very thankful for this!
Would 100% recommend.

Sweta Pramanick
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

July 2022 - Best experience of renting I've had, especially in terms of ease of communication with agents and property standards.

Conor Flanagan
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

July 2022 - Recently moved to a property managed by F5 Property and everything was done online hassle free. It couldn't be much easier in signing off the required docs and getting into the apartment. Its been a great service so far.

Sandeep Kumar Vemula
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

June 2022 - We’ve been renting with F5 for almost three years and it’s been a great experience.

The team are easy to contact and quick to respond, any maintenance issues we’ve had have been dealt with very quickly. Any information such as work needing done to the building or fire safety inspections has been clearly communicated to us, which we appreciate. Renewing the lease is an easy and straightforward process.

We would 100% recommend F5 as an agent!

Ava Deery
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

July 2022 - My partner and I have rented from F5 property for the past two years now. They are always easy to contact and quick to solve any minor problems. I would definitely recommend them.

Jennifer Boggiano
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

June 2022 - Have been with F5 for 3 years and they have always been helpful and quick to reply to any query or issue. I interact with Kieran, Christine and James most and cannot say anything but positive things as to how they deal with everything! Definitely make renting easier!

Deirdra Venney
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

June 2022 - Have been a tenant with F5 for 3 years across two properties and would recommend them to family and friends. They provide a great service and I felt I could trust them to treat tenants well. Always responded promptly to maintenance requests and made moving in and out very simple.

Olivia Campbell
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

May 2022 - We had a great experience renting from F5. The team are always very easy to contact, and any minor issues were always solved quickly. The online system of reporting any problems makes things really easy. Moving in was smooth, and the house was clean. They were kind enough to accommodate a moving out date that suited us, and Christine did a thorough and fair inspection as we were leaving the property. Thank you F5!

C Mulvenna
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

April 2022 - Amazing agents - so kind and helpful! We've had some challenges lately with one of our neighbours and F5 have been so supportive. Thank you so much!

Paula Nadine McMenamin
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

April 2022 - I've been renting out my house with F5 Property now for 7 years and I am extremely happy with their service. Christine and Brian will spend time ensuring I get the right tennents for my property. I always get informed of any maintenance issues and its good to know the tennents are being looked after aswell. You definitely get the personal touch with F5 Property and I would highly recommend them.

Gillian Bates
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

Mar 2022 - F5 Property have been managing the rental of my property for almost 3 years now and the service has been exceptional. Prior to F5 Property I had really bad experiences with tenants and thousands of pounds worth of damage. I was very apprehensive renting it out again but F5 Property were recommended to me by a close friend and they assured me candidates would be thoroughly vetted.

The tenant I now have looks after the place as if it was his own and he has happily renewed each year. F5 Property have a team of people on hand for maintenance and repair so I’m reassured whatever happens they are there to sort it out on my behalf.

They not only know how to keep landlords happy, but they know how to keep tenants happy as well so it is win win for everyone. 

Nichola Eastwood
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Mar 2022 - I have been a year in this newly renovated one room flat Rental in East Belfast. All dealings were conducted with efficiency and good cheer and the rent is fair. Maintenance has been carried out promptly on the small number of occassions that it has been required. I am taking the place for another year.

Neil McCann
Tenant
4
Testimonial Shadow

Mar 2022 - Just finished our year long rental agreement with F5 property. When we moved in there were a lot of issues due to previous tenants, it was frustrating. However, I must say, it was an easy process to log the issues with the agency and they were quick in responding and attending to the issues. Despite the moving in process, it was a complete seamless process moving out and Christine accommodated to collecting keys prior to our move out date to suit us. Overall happy with the service from Christine and Brian.

Michaela McCourt
Tenant
4
Testimonial Shadow

Mar 2022 - Just finished my lease with F5 property and have to say I'm very delighted with the service and professionalism that has been shown to me.

The tenancy process was applied for and signed online. Very handy.

The property was properly clean when picked up and Christine was very knowledgeable in advising on what type of cleaners we should use and what we should avoid.

F5 was very easy to contact through email during all the lease period and they offer an online maintenance repairing app that works very well and is very convenient. 

Joao Barroso
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Feb 2022 - Very friendly staff, great attention to detail and nothing is ever an issue. Very quick response when issues arise. Would highly recommend!!

Shauna Broderick
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Feb 2022 - An excellent agency with a great friendly profesional team.

Christine is super helpful and nice. The process was so organized and went smoothly from viewing to signing and even the maintenance service is very responsive.

We are extremely delighted to be a tenant with them.

Highly recommended!

Sarah Moustafa
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Jan 2022 - We had some issues with our property shortly after moving in but immediately on reporting, F5 Property contacted the required personnel to get these sorted out for us and gave us regular updates on the progress. Much happier in our house now!

Aveline O'Neill
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Very good estate agents. Efficient and friendly in the viewing and letting process. Very responsive and quick to resolve maintenance issues also. Highly recommended!

Ben Hagan
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Great property management company. Very considerate and responsive to repairs. I have been a Tennant with f5 for a very long time and they have always looked after me. I once over paid them and they were very quick to flag up. 

Jennifer McGlinchey
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Just finished my 12 month lease with F5 property and have to say I'm EXTREMELY delighted with the service and professionalism that has been shown to me.

Tenacy was applied for and signed online?!? NO TRIPS TO BELFAST OR TRYING TO FIND PARKING! Uploaded my ID and my details all online and signed for my agreement digitally!

Picked the property up and was greeted by Christine who was extremely friendly and helpful... (She even arrived earlier to sign for our virgin internet parcel) which I thought was very thoughtful!. The place was very clean and Christine was very knowledgable in giving advice on what type of cleaners we should use and what we should avoid!

Brian was more back office role and sorted all the administration and forms out and had organised the repairs and everything else out... I literally had nothing to do as this was all organised and prepared for me!

F5 were only ever an email away... our shower had broke and leaked everywhere... i reported this ONLINE whilst in work and the shower was fixed and repaired for me arriving home! The online maintenance repairing is amazing and convenient.

The best way to describe F5 is "the professionalism and organisation of a large established business and the feel and personalisation of a family one"

Wish I could give you constructive criticism but I literally can't think of anything.... Good luck in the future Brian and Christine! 

Andrew Forbes
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Excellent service and respond to any maintenance issues through their in house services within hours and have someone on site 8f required. I have no complaints

Chris Woods
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Ive been a tenant in one of their property, and i must say that they had a superb service. They respond quickly to my query and complaints specially maintenance services.

Ma. kristina Pacheco
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Excellent service and respond to any maintenance issues through their in house services within hours and have someone on site 8f required. I have no complaints

Chris Woods
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Very good professional company. Easy to deal with from day one.

Cathal Tracey
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - I can not recommend f5 property highly enough. They are incredibly professional, they will go above an beyond to help you and they ensure you are happy in your rental. Christine has been amazing and I am very grateful to her for making moving that little bit less stressful. Would definitely recommend renting from them

Mel Treacy
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - F5 Property Ltd have been great with communication since we moved in and have responded quickly & resolved any maintenance issue we’ve had.

Christine Crossan
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Nov 2021 - We rented our first property with F5 Property. Everything was great from the beginning to the end of the tenancy. Christine and James are very kind and helpful people. Highly recommend them; we hope to be their clients again.

Ioannis Konstantelias
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Dec 2021 - Excellent service from the F5 properties team members at Belfast. Had absolutley zero issues and we enjoyed our long time stay as tenant.They are always fast to respond to queries and very professional. The team was always incredibly helpful and I highly recommend f5 property limited for tenancy service! 

Yogesh Gupta
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

Oct 2021 - I have used F5 for over 10 years now and they have been brilliant every step of the way. Very attentive, high quality of work and very personal. Could not recommend highly enough.

Paddy Craig
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - Very happy to recommend this property company, have always found them responsive, professional and fair.

Paul Fitz
Contractor
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - Great experience with these agents. We've let from them for 5 years and never had an issue. Always communicative and quick to respond whenever we had a problem in the house (which was rarely over the 5 years of our rental). The whole team, especially Kieran and Christine were always friendly, helpful and a pleasure to communicative with. Having worked in the industry myself, I think they are one of the best agents in Belfast we've dealt with. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

Yaseena McKendry
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - F5 have been the letting agents for our properties for the last 3 years. Excellent professional service. We would highly recommend F5 Property.

John Malanaphy
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - The team is very caring, friendly and responsive and I value the quality of their work as well as their communication very much. Questions are answered straight away and if there is a problem it is resolved as soon as possible. The preparation and support I received made moving in less complicated and helped me to settle in fast! Great service quality - I can absolutely recommend them, if you are looking for a new place.

Charlotte Henrich
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021- Thank you F5 Property Limited for an amazing and courteous service. Super responsive and exceptional Customer service.

Enrica Bertone
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - 2nd year renting from F5 properties, very positive experience. Christine has been very helpful and any of the few issues have been resolved quickly. Would definitely consider renting from F5 again in the future.

Anna Doherty
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - Excellent team, responsible and acted in timely manner with any issues or enquiries. 

Ayathri Gunasekaran
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - Brian and Christine carried out everything so smooth from the beginning of tenancy till we moved out. Much appreciate the professionalism and communication. All the best guys.

Sam Muke
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - Have rented from this letting agent for years. Always happy to deal with any issues promptly. Eg. My fridge broke and a new one was sent the next day.
Could not ask for better!

Leanne Thornbury
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - I appreciate the work F5 property limited doing.They help people with renting the house .I can say they are approach able, kind and professional.Me being new to Belfast they made me so comfortable with their good quality service..Quick response for all the queries I had .
I would highly recommend my friends to select them for their search,coz they are indeed helpful and responsive .
Many thanks to the team of F5 property limited.Speacial thanks to Christine.

Jimcy Mahesh
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2021 - As an international traveller who had to move several times from a country to another one due to professional reasons, this is the first time I ended up with a great client service! Definitively loved the professionalism of Christine, her way to support me through new moving by providing all information I needed, tips to be well settled, being available even out of her working hours, her kindness and way to interact with me, her client, was just what I needed to stress down, especially during this Covid time. So thanks and I definitively recommend F5 property if you are looking for a place that can be yours. In addition to the client service, the appartment I got is just fabulous! Light, space and cleanness 

Amal Haa
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - I have now rented with F5 twice in the past 5 years and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Every accommodation i viewed with them was of great quality in good locations at very reasonable prices. Anything we ever needed while living at their accommodation was always sorted very quickly and I am extremely pleased with my experience. If i am ever looking accommodation in Belfast again I will 100% be contacting Brian and Christine first! :)

Ryan Mulgrew
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - Great letting service. Very accommodating and supportive

Veronica McKeever
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - I rented from F5 Property for over 3 years and have had a brilliant experience. Being new to Belfast, Christine was so lovely and a pleasure to deal with. The tenancy agreement and maintenance reports are so easily set up and dealt with online. If I had any issues at all, they would be solved promptly. They house I rented was amazing and never had any major trouble with it. I moved out as I was moving home again to have a baby but would of gladly stayed on for another while if the circumstances were different. I would definitely recommend F5 Property to anyone looking to rent an apartment/house as they are very easy, professional and friendly to deal with. :) Thanks again.

Maria McGarvey
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - Brian and Christine are most helpful people. Easily accessible , very professional and always helpful with queries.

F5 properties have very strict quality controls and make sure properties are in A+ state when handed over to tenants.  Totally recommend them

K S
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - F5 acted as my rental property letting and management agents for a period of over 10 years, while I was living and working overseas. The service this company provided was excellent. The house was occupied the entire time I was away. Repair and maintenance matters were dealt with quickly and at reasonable cost. I was sent detailed statements at the end of every month without fail and payment was always on time. Recently, I asked F5 to provide me with a number of high quality A2 size photo prints of my property and I am delighted with the results. I highly recommend this company for all-round quality of service.

John Rafferty
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - My husband and I were so lucky to rent with F5 property. I was new to Belfast when we came to live in the house and I was a bit worried on how to take care of the house and what to do when something goes wrong. Thankfully, Christine was always there and is always ready to help and make sure we are completely satisfied and enjoying our stay. We are also very grateful for the urgency F5 property deals with when it comes house maintenance. They would never leave you hanging or suffering from any problems no matter how small or big the issue is. Great respect for that.
On so many occasions too Christine would offer me advice on how to take care of things around the house and what sort of detergents to use and so on which we really found helpful and I really appreicated that. In a way she added a personal touch that made us so much more comfortable staying with their agency.
I also respect that she also had our best interest at heart and always gave us the best the advice when we were moving out on where to find a suitable house.
Finally F5 property is not one of those agencies that would take your deposit for no good reason which I used to hear about from my friends. They are trustworthy.
If you are lucky to rent from them, you are in good hands! :)

I couldn't recommend any other agency like f5 property.

Yomna ElSaboni
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - Highly recommend F5 Property. Having arrived in Belfast seeking an apartment, they were very quick to assist. I rented from them for 2 years and have nothing but positive things to say. My previous experience of letting agents was that they were sometimes slow to assist with issues, hard to get a hold of etc. F5 were the opposite. Christine in particular was always available via text or call, Brian was very happy to assist when required and Kieran who looked after maintenance issues was always quick to visit and find solutions. Finally, I needed to move at short notice in Nov 2019. I asked them to help out, had viewings in my apartment the following week and less than 2 weeks after initially contacting them they had my apartment let out, allowing me to move out and move on quickly. Its refreshing to have letting agents focused on providing the best experience for their clients.

Ruairi McLaughlin
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2020 - F5 are by far the best agents we have ever used.
They are easily contactable, friendly and nothing is a problem. Whether its just a small question about something regarding the property or a larger problem (like a boiler issue) they are quick, efficient and extremely helpful.
They have a really handy online system where you simply log an issue and we have always heard from them immediately.
Their caretaker Kieran is also easily contactable, friendly and extremely knowledgable no matter the issue.
Christine and Brian treat you with respect and actually care about delivering a quality service. They are not the run of the mill letting agents.
Look no further if you want to be looked after.

Peter H
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2018 - F5 have been looking after properties for me for many years now and I cannot recommend them highly enough. I live overseas and have absolute confidence that all issues will be dealt with efficiently in my absence.

Mark Davey
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

2018 - I've been a very happy customer (landlord) for 10 years and would definitely recommend the services of F5.

Paul Hooks
Landlord
5
Testimonial Shadow

2018 - I had a great experience when I rented an apartment with F5 Property for one year. I have rented now for the last 6 years and have never received as good a service as I did with F5 Property. There was no problem getting in contact and maintenance issues being reported online was very handy and was always resolved very quickly. Would highly recommend.

Rachel Johnston
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2018 - We rented from F5 property for 2 years and we had a wonderful experience. Brian and Christine are very experienced property managers. They were always available when we needed them. We found the entire application process very straightforward, and loved the ease of electronic signing. During our tenancy we had no major issues at all, and any minor maintenance was solved quickly and without disruption. I can't recommend them enough.

Shannon Hughes
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2018 - We rented from F5 property for over a year and had a great experience. Their online maintenence reporting system was really handy and they were always quick to respond on the rare occasions we needed something done.

Christine was really helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. They were very fair in how they looked at damage to the property etc as they took photos on the first day of our tenancy to check against when we moved out.

Finally, when we were looking for a reference for a new property they were incredibly quick to respond and really helped us by doing so.

Matthew Armstrong
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

2018 - F5 Property Limited were our letting agent for a property for 4 years. Very pleased with the service and maintenance provided over the period. Always prompt to respond to any of our needs.

Christopher O'Donnell
2c Mornington Mews
5
Testimonial Shadow

I was pleased overall with the service provided by F5 Property Limited as a Letting Agency. The team was helpful and easy to contact and strive to make themselves available when needed by the tenants. I had a few issues with maintenance (bedroom furniture) in the early months of the lease, which was quickly handled by the agents, and the furniture replaced with more stable products. 

Later on in the year (November on wards) there was a serious issue with mould in the house - the back bedroom and the upstairs bathroom. I informed F5 Property of the issue and Kieran was always quick to come and take a look and do the best he could to solve the issue. Although the mould growth was quite an inconvenience and also quite a serious issue for a number of months, it was good to know that the agents were there to be reached and Kieran was always quick to respond and come to monitor the issue. I would say, however, that the gentleman who was asked to come and handle the mould issue on behalf of F5 Property - to wash down the walls etc. was not very helpful. He seemed to dismiss the seriousness of the mould growth even as it filled the walls of our main bathroom and there were severe water leaks in the back bedroom. He also tried to placate the issue and say that 'black mould was good mould' which as a tenant and as someone who has had previous experience as a landlord and with mould I can tell you is false and only aided in making the situation more frustrating for me as a tenant at the property. I can honestly say that his attitude when visiting the house was off putting in the sense that he spoke to us as if we had little to no knowledge of the situation. Because he tried to downplay the issue it only made it seem as if he had no idea what he was doing. I was frustrated at the fact that I had to live in a damp room with mould and that my days were interrupted by the on-going issue, but am thankful that there was always a contact at Intralet and someone who would come whenever the leaking/mould issue got worse as it did over the course of several months.

Overall, I would recommend F5 Property Limited as an agency and had good interactions with the managers. Kieran was very helpful and always tried his best to help out when needed. 

YM
Tenant
5
Testimonial Shadow

F5 Property Limited has always been very easy to deal with. It was clear at all times what was happening with regards to tenancy and repairs.

The online service for reporting faults worked extremely well and it was always dealt with within 24-48 hours of it being reported depending on the level of urgency. Deposits have been returned very quickly upon final inspections of the properties.

I have stayed in 2 different houses managed by Intralet and would highly recommend them.

Ciara M
3
Testimonial Shadow

Cannot recommend F5 Property Limited enough. They have been so helpful and always available when needed. It has been a pleasure dealing with all three members of Intralet.

Thanks 

Laura-Lee
Tenant
4
Testimonial Shadow

We rented the same property from F5 Property Limited for a period of over 2 years. The staff were at all times professional, accommodating and responsive to our needs. Over that period of time they swiftly and efficiently responded to any queries and helped resolve any issues we experienced.

I would thoroughly recommend them 

Sinead
4
Testimonial Shadow

I have been a tenant of F5 Property Limited for 2 years now and cannot fault them.

Maintenance service is excellent; any issues in the property are inspected and dealt with quickly and without any hassle. I have been renting in different areas throughout Belfast for the past 8 years and renting through F5 Property Limited has been the easiest and most reliable.

Claire McG
4
Testimonial Shadow

Very friendly, yet professional approach from everyone we were dealing with. The only reason why I didn't score excellent, was a delay in carrying out some repairs and some "paperwork" when we moved in.

Nothing major but, and couple of emergency fixings we needed were always dealt with swiftly. Kieran even communicating at the weekend days.

Would definitely work with F5 Property Limited again.

Dana
Landlord
4
Testimonial Shadow

F5 Property Limited provides an excellent, courteous service, which is very efficient and accommodating.

I would certainly recommend F5 Property Limited to any potential tenants seeking rental properties in Belfast. I've been with this letting agent for a year and a half now and they've continuously been really helpful from day one. For example, they converted my heating system in the apartment from Economy-7 to Gas, which I was most grateful for, and was a fantastic job too. I normally deal with Christine Flanagan from F5 Property Limited, who is a really lovely lady; very professional and always on-the-ball with anything relating to the property I rent.

What I also really like about F5 Property Limited is that they are a family-run business, and you can be assured that any jobs needing done are always responded to quickly, and efficiently carried out by their maintenance staff. Certainly the best Letting Agent/landlords I have ever come across in all my years of renting properties...

Definitely 5 Stars! 

Richard Montague
5
Testimonial Shadow